martin-stewart contracting ltd.

126 Catharine Street South
Hamilton ON  L8N 2J4
Tel:  905-527-4419
Fax:  905-527-7669
Email: office@martin-stewart.com

Contact: John Martin

landmark structures co.

3091 Harrison Court
Burlington ON  L7R 3X4
Tel:  905-319-7700
Fax:  905-319-7706
Email: dnikulka@ldmkcan.com

Contact: Don Nikulka, CET

hall construction inc.

369 Dewitt Road
Stoney Creek ON  L8E 2T1
Tel:  905-662-9200
Fax:  905-662-9203
Email: brad@hallconstruction.ca, info@hallconstruction.ca
Contact: Brad Hall / Kevin Hall

COCHREN FOUNDATION & REPAIR CO.

P.O. Box 65571, Dundas Postal Outlet
Dundas ON  L9H 6Y6
Tel:  519-647-0256
Fax:  519-647-0258
Email: jcochren@cochrenfoundation.com
Contact: John Cochren

HHGCA Member Listing

Alberici Constructors, lTD

1005 Skyview Drive
Burlington ON  L7P 5B1
Tel:  905-315-3000
Fax:  905-315-3001
Email: dlauppe@alberici.com, bfreeze@alberici.com

Contact: Don Lauppe, P.Eng. / Bud Freeze

Don Lauppe, Vice-President

Email: vicepresident@hhgca.ca 

Executive Committee

ira mcdonald construction ltd.

67 Frid Street, Unit #16
Hamilton ON  L8P 4M3
Tel:  905-297-4653
Fax:  905-667-0302
Email: dale@iramcdonald.com, wynn@iramcdonald.com
Contact: Dale McDonald / Wynn McDonald

demik construction lp

1250 Stone Church Road East
Hamilton ON  L8W 2C8
Tel:  905-388-9330

Fax:  905-574-1822

Email: petejr@demik.com
Contact: Peter Demik Jr.

bestco construction (2005) ltd.

1382 Sandhill Drive
Ancaster ON  L9G 4V5
Tel:  905-304-4597
Fax:  905-304-5993
Email: ov.cotiga@bellnet.ca
Contact: Ovidiu Cotiga

Barclay construction group Inc.

55 Morley Street
Hamilton ON  L8H 3R8
Tel:  905-547-5200
Fax:  905-547-5211
Email: jbarclay@barclayconstruction.com
Contact: Jim Barclay

Hamilton Halton General Contractors Association

 

Ken Turner, President

Email: president@hhgca.ca 

G. S. Wark ltd.

370 York Boulevard, Suite 101
Hamilton ON  L8R 3L1
Tel:  905-529-4717
Fax:  905-529-4764
Email: craig@wark.net or johnm@wark.net
Contact: Craig Hambly or John Morrone

cooper construction limited

2381 Bristol Circle, Suite C200
Oakville ON  L6H 5S9
Tel:  905-829-0444
Fax:  905-829-0080
Email: dgordon@coopercon.com
Contact: Don Gordon

PCL Constructors canada inc.

2085 Hurontario Street, Suite 400
Mississauga ON  L5A 4G1
Tel:  905-276-7600
Fax:  905-803-4525
Email: crobinson@pcl.com

Contact: Chris Robinson

james kemp construction limited

121 Vansitmart Avenue
Hamilton ON  L8H 3A6
Tel:  905-547-7715
Fax:  905-544-0651
Email: TomKemp@kempconstruction.com, kenturner@kempconstruction.com
Contact: Tom Kemp / Ken Turner

Ovidiu Cotiga,  Past President

Email: pastpresident@hhgca.ca 

matrix north american construction

3196 Mainway
Burlington ON  L7M 1A5
Tel:  289-313-1623
Fax:  289-313-1652
Email: ted.piva@matrixnac.com
Contact: Ted Piva

eASTERN CONSTRUCTION COMPANY LIMITED

505 Consumers Road Suite 1100
Toronto ON  M2J 5G2
Tel:  416-497-7110
Fax:  416-497-7241

Email: econstruction@easternconstruction.com
Contact: Bryan Arnold

Brian Foote, Treasurer/General Manager

Email: manager@hhgca.ca